Love… And Other Stuff

Hi guys, Today I don’t really feel like posting though I kind of have to with everything that has been going on this week.

Firstly, Love. Right now I am going through a rough love stage. I have always had crushes on boys since year 1, but now for the first time I have a crush on a girl (Lets call her Love Girl). So Love Girl and I are friends in the same classes at school. I don’t want to ruin that though. Does this mean I’m Bi or Lesbian? What do I do about it?

Next, Other Stuff. My depression has gotten worse lately. I am cutting more often and really want to kill myself. I am really struggling with my depression now. I am feeling it harder than ever now. I really really want to kill myself.

I’ll (Maybe) do another post tomorrow since this one was short but anyway.

bye,

-Tween Online Going offline

Leave a Reply

