Hi World

I am Tween Online, an anonymous tween living life separated from my family, actually on the other side of the world as them in the small little dot of Fiji.

I was previously told to try start writing a diary to put my thoughts into, so that they were out but no one knew. Those diary entries went from detailed explanations of my day to 2 sentence recaps of what I had done that day. I started to realise that the diary didn’t do anything. The point of the diary was so I could share my feelings. I wrote as if I was talking to someone, but in reality no one would ever read it except for me. So I made this anonymous blog because then I know that someone, somewhere, knows my story and understands, even if they don’t know who I am.

So from now on you will hear from me every week because there are so many things I need to tell someone but wouldn’t dare say to someone I know.

This is going to be my little corner from the internet, secluded from the world, where I can be me and talk about all the stresses of being a (Nearly) teenage girl.

Before this blog, Reading was the only thing I could do to get away from the world, but now this is going to take me head-first into it.

So thank you for reading this (if anyone would actually read this) and thank you in advance for all the support.

What’s Your Say?

  • Are there any things in your life that take you away from the world?

bye, and thanks,

Tween Online… Going Offline 

Leave a Reply

